Just Music Podcast 046 - December 30, 2020

01. Dezza & Lauren L’aimant - Settle (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]

02. Tinlicker X Robert Miles - Children (Extended Mix) [Smilax Records]

03. Armin van Buuren - Euthymia (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]

04. Mat Zo - Petrushka (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

05. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Oceanic (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

06. Andrew Bayer & Genix - The Test (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

07. Ilan Bluestone feat. Jan Burton - Rule The World (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

08. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - No One On Earth (Gardenstate Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

09. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli - Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix) [Armada Music]

10. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel - In And Out Of Love (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Extended Remix) [Armada Music Albums]

11. DJ T.H. & Jan Johnston - Stealing Time (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Extended Rework) [Coldharbour Recordings]

12. i_o - Castles In The Sky (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]

13. System F - Out Of The Blue (Ilan Bluestone Extended Remix) [Flashover Recordings]

14. Maarten De Jong - Energy Crash (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

15. CVNT5 - CVNT5 Of The Caribbean (Extended Mix) [We’ll Be OK]

16. Signum feat. Scott Mac - Coming On Strong feat. Scott Mac (ReOrder Extended Remix) [A State of Trance]

© JoDe Productions 2014